Close

Testimonials

CARGURUS
GuruV5LYH
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-30-2020

I was on my way to the dealer to check out the truck. The dealer is about 2 hours drive from my home. When i got there, i was told it was sold an hour before i had arrived. I told Sherri that i was coming to see the truck and i wish she would have called me and let me know so i did not have to waste my 2 hours for nothing. Oh well.

GOOGLE
Ludwig & Associates Office
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
YELP
Kristin R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
Kristin R.

Sherri at Maita Mazda got me what I wanted. Deal was made via email and in and out of dealership with new CX-5 in a reasonable amount of time. I would definitely recommend this dealership when looking to buy a Mazda. It was my first experience with Maita and it was great!!

CARGURUS
Tamra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2020

It was flawless. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

GOOGLE
Brad Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-20-2020
Brad Taylor

Best car experience of my life! Sherri from the internet department was awesome from the beginning to the end of the sale! I would definitely recommend!

GOOGLE
Tevis Pieper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2020
Tevis Pieper

My Mazda CX-5 was just serviced for a routine oil change and checkup. They are still open for appointments and they had an opening for me to be able to come in the day of. This was my first time coming to this service center. The woman I spoke to on the phone was friendly and helpful in getting me setup for the appointment. When I arrived I was greeted promptly and they walked through everything that would be done. They gave me a time estimate and showed me to their waiting area that was filled with water and snacks. Everything was spaced out and felt safe to be able to move around without coming in contact with others. I wore my mask the whole time, as did a few other customers who were getting their cars serviced. They finished early and I was able to get out of their in just over an hour total. They walked me through the service, charges and what they anticipated would be needed in future visits if I choose to return. Overall it was a wonderful, no nonsense visit that took care of my car maintenance without hassle. Definitely will return for the next service.

DEALERRATER
Dlay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2020
Service

I have a relative in the business and he was unable to get me in so he recommended these guys. I went in and they were able to take care of me. I worked with Ricky who was very friendly and knowledgeable. They did an oil change, a recall, and replaced the battery on my Key. It was fast, and although they made recommendations, for additional services they did not pressure me to do any like I have experienced other places. I will be back they did a great job.

DEALERRATER
Propjock62
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2020
We had a fantastic buying experience. We love our new...

We had a fantastic buying experience. We love our new CX-5 signature. Thank you Sherri Wilkerson and Scott behind the desk. Your professionalism was extraordinary. They buying process was enjoyable and no pressure. Thank you Sherri for all your time explaining the high tech features of my wife’s new car. The safety features and technology that are standard on this CX-5, are usually on much more expensive cars. Well done ! Will be recommending you to friends and family. Steve

DEALERRATER
taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2020
New mazda

Process was smooth even with COVID-19. Appreciated Solvi's patience while I was finding the best deal. The trade-in value offered for my previous Subaru was a little disappointing as it was 1/3 of what I was able to sell it for privately but I supposed that is to be expected.

GOOGLE
Stephanie Gaddis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2020
Stephanie Gaddis

Awesome service! Thank you for everything, Ricky! The manager is awesome too!

YELP
Andrew C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2020

I had thirr health care essential worker special oil change and car cleaning, great service, nicely cleaned car!

BING
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-22-2020

As a tribute to our marriage I wanted my beautiful wife to have a new car to celebrate our first wedding anniversary but as first time buyers we found out that finding the perfect vehicle for our fam…

YELP
Lance H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-22-2020
Lance H.

As a tribute to our marriage I wanted my beautiful wife to have a new car to celebrate our first wedding anniversary but as first time buyers we found out that finding the perfect vehicle for our family was very nerve racking. It was a three week process of phone calls, test drives, and frustrating discussions amongst the two of us. We did a lot of research and took our time which was truly an eye opening experience. After many debates we decided that Mazda was the vehicle make we wanted so we visited our local dealership with hopes of finding the vehicle right for us, needless to say the frustrating discussions that we we had stemmed from dealing with them. Fortunately we ventured elsewhere and came across the amazing staff that we are leaving this review for now. As previously stated we were first time buyers so we were blind to how uninviting car sales can be but luckily stumbled acrossed Sherri Wicksten. We exchanged a few emails/texts and out of all the people we encountered during this ordeal Sherri was the only one that made this experience about us being satisfied as opposed to just making a sale. After visiting multiple dealerships and endless test drives, we felt so comfortable that we ended up purchasing our Mazda 3 Hatchback preferred package via online! From the professionalism to honesty she displayed, we were honored to purchase a vehicle from Maita Mazda. Sherri you are amazing and we thank you for turning this experience from a chaotic experience into a memory that we will cherish for years to come, you have earned our business in future endeavors. Also to the finance manager I appreciate the advice on parenting my baby girl due in August, you had me laughing the entire so I apologize not remembering your name but you were awesome my man! Much love and respect for the whole staff you are all appreciated. We understand that every situation is different but for all potential buyers I suggest you start with Maita Mazda and I promise you will not be disappointed!

YELP
Link M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-22-2020
Link M.

The absolute best car buying experience I've ever had. No pressure. No sales tactics. Sherri listen to my desires and concerns and worked with me until she made it happen. I have never had a car buying experience this happy and pleasant and smooth. Excellent communication all the way through. So friendly and just normal people , not the sleazy car sales people we get elsewhere. 100% satisfied and I will be back !

YAHOO
Link M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-22-2020
Link M.

The absolute best car buying experience I've ever had. No pressure. No sales tactics. Sherri listen to my desires and concerns and worked with me until she made it happen. I have never had a car... more

GOOGLE
Thomas Ancheta
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2020
GOOGLE
Tyler Ducray
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2020
Tyler Ducray

Sherry was awesome - from the first call until the end. Phenomenal customer service. We then met the GM and F&I person and they were both great as well. We have already told 2 people about you guys hoping to give you more business. Thanks for making this so easy!

YAHOO
Stasia R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-15-2020
Stasia R.

I purchased a vehicle with Karen in November. The process was really easy and I felt comfortable the entire time. Karen was very knowledgeable and did not pressure me at all. When that vehicle... more

YELP
Stasia R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-15-2020
Stasia R.

I purchased a vehicle with Karen in November. The process was really easy and I felt comfortable the entire time. Karen was very knowledgeable and did not pressure me at all. When that vehicle was totalled only a few weeks later, I went back to Maita Mazda to see Karen again. Her and Shane helped me cancel warranties, etc. on the totaled car and were able to help me buy a replacement the same day. I just took the car in for service when the oil light came on. Even with the COVID shutdowns, the service team was responsive. They provided me with a loaner when they had to keep my car to make repairs and kept me informed on the status. Pick up was easy. I highly recommend Maita.

YELP
Mercedes L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2020

Julio was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and took the time to let me know about my options. Thanks Maita Mazda! I love my new ride!

GOOGLE
James Ferrell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2020
GOOGLE
Julie B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2020
Julie B

Great dealership..they got me approved when I had been turned down elsewhere and left no unanswered promises. I had everything completed over the phone and online so by the time I got to the dealer all I had to do was sign and drive. Ultimately the best car buying experience I have ever had no joke!!!!

CARGURUS
Guru6NBFM
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
4-2-2020

They responded quickly

CARGURUS
Guru6B96G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2020

The whole experience with Maita Mazda was positive. The staff made sure I was well taken care of. I recommend this dealership to anyone.

DEALERRATER
GOLFMAN1859
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2020
No stress car buying

I worked with Bert Johnson. Very good customer service. He found the car I wanted. When I was ready to purchase I walked in took a test drive and purchased the car. Everyone was great. The finance person was a fast talker to get everything in a short amount of time. But took the time to go back and explain everything slower for me. The followup is fantastic.

YELP
Omar M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020

Service Department review only: The service technician did a great job and really seemed to take pride in the work. The service advisor, Ricky, was professional, informative, and prompt.

DEALERRATER
Jjumper59
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Exceeded Expectations Maita Subaru!!!!!

Buying my outback at Maita was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Very professional, friendly and really listened to my needs. I never felt like anyone was trying to up sale or change my mind on what I wanted.

GOOGLE
Anthony Lamera
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-14-2020
GOOGLE
Ģayĺe Grèene
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
GOOGLE
Michael Wilmeth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
DEALERRATER
psorrell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
Very professional and at the same time personable.

All of the representatives were very professional and made me feel at easy while they handled all of my questions and concerns. Facility was very clean and laid out beatifully.

DEALERRATER
bvls
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2020
Great experience at Maita Suburu

We purchased our new Crosstrek from Maita. From the time we contacted Larry Bilger on the phone, to actually going to the dealership, to purchase our car, it had to be one of the easiest and pleasant experiences we have had purchasing a vehicle. Larry is an exceptional salesperson. He is very personable, and knowledgeable. He returned phone calls, and there were no surprises when we met him at the dealership.

GOOGLE
George Baker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
GOOGLE
Lisa Propoggia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2020
Lisa Propoggia

Our salesperson, Kelly Rianda, was great! Very nice and trustworthy, he really made the whole experience much more relaxing. We were able to get all of the information we needed with some recommendations but nothing was every too pushy and it never felt like a typical car transaction. I would recommend Maita Mazda to anyone in the market for a car. Thanks for the experience!

GOOGLE
risner05
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020
risner05

WOW, what a great experience!!!! We had a terrible experience with their sister store, Honda Maita, after Honda tried to raise the price of the car an hour after I had inquired about it and was about to go see it. I happened to refresh my screen and noticed the car was a new higher price. Honda Maita said "oh well". I had accidentally put in an online inquiry to Mazda Maita thinking the car was at their location but it wasn't. But what a blessing in disguise that I reached out to this location. I told them what had happened with their sister store and they secured the car for me and also gave it to me for the price it was at when I inquired that morning. Mazda Maita came through and cleaned up Honda's mess and saved the day. We dealt with Sam, Sherri, Scott, and Ira over the phone and email prior to going in but ended up meeting and dealing with Ira and Chase for the purchase process. For all the others that were at the dealership and greeted us and detailed the car, went and fueled it, etc..... they were all so friendly. Never once did I feel pressured during the paper work signing process and the whole extended warranty part. Actually they were very fare and easy going with the part, wasn't your typical salesman pitch and we ended up buying the warranty and GAP as it was a great deal!!! :) I suggest this store for your car buying experience over and over and if you find a car at Honda Maita that you like, do yourself a favor and have it transferred to this Mazda Maita!!!! :)

YELP
Risnerfam05 ..
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020

WOW, what a great experience!!!! We had a terrible experience with their sister store, Honda Maita, after Honda tried to raise the price of the car an hour after I had inquired about it and was about to go see it. I happened to refresh my screen and noticed the car was a new higher price. Honda Maita said "oh well". I had accidentally put in an online inquiry to Mazda Maita thinking the car was at their location but it wasn't. But what a blessing in disguise that I reached out to this location. I told them what had happened with their sister store and they secured the car for me and also gave it to me for the price it was at when I inquired that morning. Mazda Maita came through and cleaned up Honda's mess and saved the day. We dealt with Sam, Sherri, Scott, and Ira over the phone and email prior to going in but ended up meeting and dealing with Ira and Chase for the purchase process. For all the others that were at the dealership and greeted us and detailed the car, went and fueled it, etc..... they were all so friendly. Never once did I feel pressured during the paper work signing process and the whole extended warranty part. Actually they were very fare and easy going with the part, wasn't your typical salesman pitch and we ended up buying the warranty and GAP as it was a great deal!!! :) I suggest this store for your car buying experience over and over and if you find a car at Honda Maita that you like, do yourself a favor and have it transferred to this Mazda Maita!!!! :)

DEALERRATER
Kimrodriguesphd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Julio Navarro was patient and flexible. He allowed me...

Julio Navarro was patient and flexible. He allowed me test drive several cars, new and used. He never pressured me. He followed up to offer support after the sale. I am thrilled with my new car.

GOOGLE
Joe Molina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2020
DEALERRATER
Cmcsacto
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
2-16-2020
Good sales but.....

I love my car and believe I got a fair deal. However, my fault for not paying attention during test drive, it needed service. The air filter needed to be replaced, it needed an oil change, both key fobs were low on batteries. Plus updates on SOS and navigation. So $400 later I still love my car but I think these should have been taken care of. Then, finance went through without discussing interest rates with me, I’ll likely refinance myself.

GOOGLE
Swaroop Ramarao Satish
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
Swaroop Ramarao Satish

Walked in to buy two new cars, Mazda 3 & Mazda 6. Ira was very courteous, patient and answered all our questions. He gave us the best quote and we ended up buying both cars. Would recommend Ira to anyone who's looking for a new Mazda!

GOOGLE
Gary Collins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Gary Collins

Maita Mazda made our new car buying experience a real pleasure! I initially used TrueCar’s online service to solicit quotes on a Mazda CX 5. Sherri, the Internet Sales Mgr, responded within minutes giving me an excellent drive out quote. We decided to test drive the CX 5 and a new model the CX30, back to back to see which we liked best. The next morning Sherri lined us up with Kelly who had both cars ready and waiting when we arrived. Kelly was great to work with and very knowledgeable even though the CX30 had just arrived. If he didn’t know something he quickly looked it up for us. We decided on the CX30. When our color and trim arrived, everyone at Maita worked hard to make our buying experience smooth and efficient. Highly recommended. Update. The CX-30 we purchased above was for my spouse. It turned out to be such a great car I returned 2 weeks ago and bought a CX-5 for me! Another great car buying experience! The sales staff were extremely helpful in getting the vehicle I wanted at a great price. Kelly worked hard to make sure I got what I wanted in the deal and a fair offer for my trade in. Finance made the closing quick and easy. Overall, the best car buying experience I’ve had.