Maita Mazda
Maita Mazda Call Us
Maita Mazda Get Directions
Maita Mazda: 916-245-9736 | Service: 916-538-7506 | Parts: 916-484-4877 | 2410 Auburn Blvd. Sacramento, CA 95821
Sales: 916-245-9736
Service: 916-538-7506
Parts: 916-484-4877
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
David Presnall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2019
GOOGLE
Dante Santiago
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
Dante Santiago

The service advisor, Christian Mammett, was very helpful and made sure that I have no worries about the maintenance service. He took care of me being able to go home and come back to get the CX-9 without having problems on transportation. I would like to talk about another good experience when I had the battery of the Mazda CX-9 checked on Aug 1, 2019. It was the 2nd time the battery got drained when the sound system was used with the engine not running in less than 1 hour. The technician said, nothing is wrong with the battery. As a new Mazda user (all my cars used/new were Hondas), I was hoping that there will be no more inconvenience with a dead battery. The service manager, Jim Gaftunik, decided to have it replaced! That made me a very satisfied customer!

DEALERRATER
ChicagoRob34
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
Best Experience Ever Buying A Car!

Our Salesperson Solvi was simply the best! She was super easy to talk to, and had our questions answered quickly. Great Car, Great price, great experience all the way around...couldn't be happier with our experience!

GOOGLE
Jennifer Fontanilla
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
YELP
Blossoming . L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2019
Blossoming . L.

Ricky in the front desk is amazing! We turned to a situation, but Ricky was able to fix the problem in no time. Brought the car in to fix a recall and the car was done in only an hour and a half. I'm beyond happy we had Ricky to assist us. Definitely my number one Mazda!

GOOGLE
Dante Santiago
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-10-2019
Dante Santiago

The service manager of Maita Mazda, Jim Gaftunik, makes customers satisfied and happy with the service!

GOOGLE
Lisa Ludwig
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-6-2019
Lisa Ludwig

The entire car buying process was very smooth and I never felt pressured by anyone, which can be a common unpleasantness that typically accompanies buying a new car. Rigo was VERY kind, helpful, and honest. I felt very comfortable working with him to purchase my car. Definitely the most pleasant experience I've ever had buying a car.

DEALERRATER
Smashley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
New car

Very positive experience overall. I bought a new Subaru Impreza and I love it. I shopped around online first and I’m glad I ended up at Maits Subaru.

DEALERRATER
Adventures Here I Come
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
It was literally a one stop shopping. Larry Bilger is...

It was literally a one stop shopping. Larry Bilger is very professional and No pressure what so ever to buy! Every step of the way was explained. No surprises at the end of purchase. My Outback handles just great on the road. I came all the way down from the foothills to buy at Maita Subaru.

DEALERRATER
S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-28-2019
Maita Subaru

Wonderful place to purchase a car. No high pressure, everyone very friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase and are ready and able to answer all questions about the car.

GOOGLE
Brandon Ramsey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2019
DEALERRATER
HappyBuyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2019
Great Used Car Buying Experience

Started looking on the internet for a car. Long story short, found one before normal business hours. Emailed right away and the internet sales department was amazing. Answered my emails before normal hours and scheduled appt. for same day. Treated great, finance was SUPER FAST - no more 3-4 hours of time wasted trying to buy a car. Everything done in about an hour. Thank you for everything!!!

DEALERRATER
Pirate Looks at --
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2019
An Awesome Experience

We had an Awesome experience with Maita Subaru. To be honest our search for a new vehicle was really easy. My last Subaru, a B9 Tribeca lasted for 235,000 miles. I had that vehicle serviced as Maita Subaru and have had the Pleasure of working with Ben Lee as my service manager. He has been awesome. So we knew we were going to by a Subaru, and we knew we were buying from Maita. We had a wonderful experience working with Randy Wurschmidt as our sales person. He took his time with us and allowed us to see lots of different vehicles in the inventory and we drove them all. He was knowledgeable and patient with us, and a real pleasure to work with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

DEALERRATER
Gcferguson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2019
Outstanding Customer Service

Recently we bought a car from Mazada and our sales representative was awesome. He went above and beyond! Kelly Rianda was great. If you’re looking for a great sales person, ask for Kelly. I appreciated all the help, guidance, and time spent during my decision making and purchase.

GOOGLE
Kenneth Guy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
Kenneth Guy

Ira Carter in Internet Sales was awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable, patient and professional. He was not pushy and answered all of my questions about the car and lease financing without be frustrated. I liked the transparency at every turn in the deal. As he said, you are just doing your due diligence. It was the right attitude and a reflection of the Maita approach to the business. We had the same great experience with Nick Simon two weeks ago when my wife leased a new Toyota RAV4 at Maita Toyota. Nice job guys. Love my new Mazda CX-5 Reserve.

YELP
Shanita D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
Shanita D.

The best experience at a dealership. I had issues with my car, I took it to the dealership I bought it from, even though it is a Mazda and got horrible service. The problem didn't even get fixed. I made an appointment with Mazda and everything was smooth from start to finish. Making an appointment was easy, the gentleman at the front desk walked me through everything, I felt confident leaving my car with the technician. He called me when my car was done and made some recommendations for the future and throughly explained what was done to my car and what they found. It was so different than my first experience with another dealership. For all my service needs, I'm only taking my car here from now on. I'm very big on customer service and I feel like my car was definitely taken care of. My next car will be a Mazda just for the service I received here. 10 out of 10 would recommend.

GOOGLE
Shari Olson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
GOOGLE
Gene Okazaki
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019
Gene Okazaki

This is first time I had a very pleasant encounter with a car dealership. Normally car salesmen would only state what they need without explaining why. Maita Mazda (Sacramento) Sales Manager Scott Ikesake made sure he understood our situation and went out of his way to make the sale was a success and that we understood what was going on. He even went so far as to investigate many options on how to complete this sale.

GOOGLE
Kaylynn Parkinson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019
GOOGLE
frank Rinetti
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019
frank Rinetti

Sherri was very pleasant, patient, and knowledgeable. I didn’t have to haggle and I did my research before I got there. I was extremely impressed.

DEALERRATER
meena
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-7-2019
good sales

polite and did not do high-power sales, left me to pick and choose i don't like having to do what your dept wants

DEALERRATER
Andreas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-4-2019
Excellent service

iRa and Kelly help us find the car of our dreams. My wife picked the red with a tan leather interior. They brought it from another dealership. When it was discovered that a ding and scratches needed to be fixed they took care of it and made us a fair deal. They know how to take care of the customer

GOOGLE
Michael Shular
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2019
DEALERRATER
Co CA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2019
Best service in this century

Not since 1992 Saturn that I had a no haggle experience. Maita and Randy went the extra mile to get me the best deal and service. Randy stayed with me until it was done including the insurance on a late Saturday evening.

CARGURUS
Kevin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-31-2019

They were very helpful and fast keep up the great customer service

DEALERRATER
Bfc209
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2019
Respectful

I look really young. Visited several other places in past and get treated like a kid just wanting to drive some new cars. Bill didn’t hesitate or treat me anyway other than professional and invested time into me, made the experience pretty great for a first time new car buyer.

CARGURUS
Debra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2019

Great customer service; contacts not over bearing

DEALERRATER
Js
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-25-2019
Good natured, accommodating and understanding

Ben was a great to work with and was very accommodating of our needs. He was with us every step of the way. Finance went super quick and we got a good deal on what we wanted. We would definitely buy from Ben and Maida Subaru again.

GOOGLE
Lola Gomez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-24-2019
YELP
Kelly M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2019

I feel compelled to write a review about this service department. Good services is hard as nails to come by. I had researched my problem in the book and on u tube to no avail. I live close to Roseville Auto Mall, but refuse to go there because previous bad experience. This service department is the best I've ever been to. I dropped in today to ask how to change the Celsius to Fahrenheit on my Mazda 6, I had no appointment. To make along story short, Michael Scott and Raul, both mechanics, worked together a got it fixed right away for me. Michael also went above and beyond and synced my new phone to the car for me. It's wonderful to get such great service. They have and will keep my business.

GOOGLE
Sophie Miles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2019
Sophie Miles

Idk if anyone ever read my review about the Roseville Mazda service that just closed down but I had really low expectations coming to the Arden Mazda. Absolute terrible experience previously in Roseville so the bar was low. However, the exact opposite happened today. I was greeted and assisted right when I pulled up for my service appointment by Christian M. He was super attentive and very helpful when I was checking in. This experience was very flawless. I hope his manager sees this lol I was so impressed by how well it went and his professionalism. To make things ever better, I was able to have him call a Lyft for me when I needed a ride back to the service department! So cool. Even better was when he pulled my car around and it had been washed and vacuumed. Fam, when I tell you I could cry. Anyway, TLDR: This was one of the best experiences today and I left very happy with Christian, Mazda, and my overall service appointment.

DEALERRATER
ZM6Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-21-2019
Best Service

Up front, honest and helpful. Bill our salesperson was the best! No BS and helped us to get the best deal possible on my Mazda6. Will shop the Maita “family” for cars in the future. Went to Mazda Elk Grove first and had the worst experience. Hesitant when I walked through Maita Mazda because of it. But Bill was great and very helpful. Made me feel like part of the family and worked with me to get the best price and banker interest rate for a loan. My husband and I agree...we will only shop at a Maita dealership in the future. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car.

YELP
Shelly C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-19-2019
Shelly C.

Pretty straight forward car buying experience. We went in on 4th of July weekend after corresponding with the very helpful Sherri days before. I live about 5 hours away and she was patient with my questions and informative about pricing. I had a lot of questions as I was corresponding with multiple Mazda dealers in Northern California. Sherri sent me an email with detailed pricing of the Mazda CX-5 Grand touring that I was interested in. Some other dealers I was corresponding with in Santa Rosa and Chico never sent me a detailed pricing and kept pushing me to come in for a test drive. I appreciate Maita's transparency and my communication with Sherri is what brought me in. We went to Maita to meet Ira who brought us on a test drive (we loved the vehicle). We asked about the preferred package and he quickly brought us the the same color car with the preferred package. I loved the white but my fiance was curious to see it in machine grey exterior. Ira drove us to the back lot filled with CX-5's and showed us the vehicle. Ira was patient while we debated on which color vehicle we would get, I never felt the need to rush to a decision. We ultimately went with the white. I love the car and get compliments on it all the time. My two car buying experiences before this were not so pleasant, but I had a great car buying experience with Maita for my new Mazda. They are in a temporary location right now while they await a remodel of their old building. There is plenty of seating available with power outlets, USB ports, and tables for you to bring your laptop in while you're waiting for your vehicle to be serviced.

GOOGLE
Kyle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-19-2019
Kyle

This dealer was great, I loved the buying experience there, however we had an issue with them not paying the registration for our vehicle. it took two weeks for them to get back to us and they did send a check back for a partial registration fee reimbursement but holly hell! Trying to ask questions to the finance manager Beth is like taking to a teenager who did something wrong, so much attitude and has a "matter of fact" kind of attitude. I would still buy another car from them as long as I never had to deal with her!

GOOGLE
Danielle Stein
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-18-2019
Danielle Stein

Great dealership! We had already been at 6+ others and didn't get the same experience. Our salesperson, Julio, was extremely attentive and friendly. He was very transparent and straight forward, which we appreciated and made our car buying process much easier. He made us want to buy a car from him and the Maita dealership.

GOOGLE
Christopher Torix
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-16-2019
Christopher Torix

Kelly was excellent throughout the entire process. He kept me well informed of everything going on. Even after I had a locked in price through my banks site, which hadn't updated with the Mazda site, He got me the lower Mazda site price, and honored my banks member discount. So i ended up saving roughly $800 between the price. The only thing they could have improved on, was having the car out and ready to look at, and test drive(when I had an appointment to see/ test drive the car). It was actually parked in a corner, and they had to pull it out before I could test drive it. Everyone of the representatives there, that I dealt with were very courteous, and helpful. I'd recommend going to Maita Mazda to purchase a vehicle. Would have gotten the full 5 star rating had car been ready to test drive when I got to dealership with an appointment made in advance.

YELP
Lynn C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-9-2019
Lynn C.

My experience at Maita Mazda was absolutely the best! Sherri was very patient and informative, and once I made a decision, she made everything easy. It truly was the best!!

GOOGLE
Christy Powning
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2019
Christy Powning

One of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. I got a quote through TrueCar so I knew what I was walking into. Julio was extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. I was able to negotiate a very fair price with no haggling or “dealership games.” Once I selected my car the process moved smoothly and I think the actual purchase process was pretty quick. Julio took the time to help me link my phone and explained all the features and controls to me even though it was past closing time. Also the Lifetime Powertrain warranty is very impressive. Overall an excellent experience start to finish!

GOOGLE
Bruce Boehm
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2019
Bruce Boehm

Solvi and Bill were both extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Easily one of the best dealer experiences during my car shopping process.